Let us help you!

Middle Tennessee Council
3414 Hillsboro Pike
PO Box 150409
Nashville, TN 37215
Phone Number: (615) 383-9724 or 1-800-899-7268
Office Fax Number: (615) 297-9916
Customer Service Fax Number: (615) 383-0788
Nashville Scout Shop Fax Number: (615) 385-1646

Middle Tennessee Council Staff

Western Service Area
Kirsten Hill Western Field Director 231 khill@mtcbsa.org
Megan Grace Vasquez Cogioba District Executive
Serving Fort Campbell, Houston, Stewart, Montgomery Counties
251 mvasquez@mtcbsa.org
Kalsey Butler David Crockett District Executive
Serving Lincoln, Giles, Lawrence, Wayne Counties
281 kbutler@mtcbsa.org
Anna Ingram Duck River District Executive
Serving Lewis, Marshall, Maury, Perry Counties
258 aingram@mtcbsa.org
Vacant Highland Rim District Executive
Serving Cheatham, Dickson, Hickman and Humphreys Counties
Bobby Powell Natchez Trace District Executive
Serving Williamson County
276 rpowell@mtcbsa.org
Central Service Area
Mark Dunlap Central Field Director 259 madunlap@mtcbsa.org
Oscar Ramirez Multicultural Program Coordinator 260 espanol@mtcbsa.org
Bryan Ellis Cherokee District Executive
Serving North Nashville, Hendersonville, Inglewood and Madison
223 bellis@mtcbsa.org
Vacant Dan Beard District Executive
Serving Southeast Nashville
230 madunlap@mtcbsa.org
Etta Bell Exploring District Executive
Serving Davidson County
254 lcarsonbell@mtcbsa.org
Kenneth Ray Hermitage District Executive
Serving North East Davidson, Donelson, Hermitage, Mt. Juliet
235 kray@mtcbsa.org
Tyrone Dobson James E. West Sr. District Director
Serving South West Davidson
259 tdobson@mtcbsa.org
Dwanna Hughes Nashboro Neighborhood District Executive
Serving North, East, and Downtown Nashville
247 dhughes@mtcbsa.org
Eastern Service Area
Vacant Eastern Field Director
Mark J. Lytle Black Fox Sr. District Executive
Serving Dekalb, VanBuren, Warren, White Counties
278 mlytle@mtcbsa.org
Phillip Heikkinen Elk River District Executive
Serving Bedford, Coffee, Franklin, Moore Counties
2248 pheikkinen@mtcbsa.org
Ryan Vaden Trail of Tears Sr. District Executive
Serving Rutherford, Cannon Counties
249 rvaden@mtcbsa.org
Mary Jared Trail of Tears District Executive
Serving Rutherford, Cannon Counties
290 mjared@mtcbsa.org
Jeremy Belk Upper Cumberland District Director
Serving Putnam, Jackson, Overton, Clay Counties
274 jbelk@mtcbsa.org
Jason Flannery Walton Trail District Executive
Serving Wilson, Trousdale, Macon, Smith Counties
243 jflannery@mtcbsa.org
Joe Marion Warioto District Executive
Serving Robertson and Sumner Counties
240 jmarion@mtcbsa.org
Camping and Program Services
Carl Adkins Director of Support Services 232 cadkins@mtcbsa.org
Ron Turpin High Adventure Director 225 rturpin@mtcbsa.org
Crystal Mayfield Camping Assistant 234 camping@mtcbsa.org
Kim Wilkerson Program Specialist 265 kwilkerson@mtcbsa.org
Finance Service
Danny Sutherland Sr. Development Director 257 dsutherland@mtcbsa.org
Scott McRae Development Director 275 smcrae@mtcbsa.org
Althea Gee Finance Assistant/Support Staff Supervisor 233 agee@mtcbsa.org
Nhu Nguyen Comptroller/Office Manager 229 nnguyen@mtcbsa.org
Sherry Rakes Accounting Assistant 228 srakes@mtcbsa.org
Tomeka White Accounting Specialist 239 twhite@mtcbsa.org
Kim Brisson Marketing Executive 227 kbrisson@mtcbsa.org
Tran Tran Marketing Specialist 236 ttran@mtcbsa.org
Support Staff
Nhu Nguyen Office Manager/Comptroller 229 nnguyen@mtcbsa.org
Joe Priester Scout Shop Manager 266 jpriester@mtcbsa.org
Kevin McKinley Facility Manager 268 kmckinley@mtcbsa.org
Sue Gattis Customer Service 226 sgattis@mtcbsa.org
Sonya Street Eagle/ Registrar Assistant 237 sstreet@mtcbsa.org
Georgann Wilson Field Staff Admin 253 gewilson@mtcbsa.org
Sherry Lovett Field Staff Admin 273 slovett@mtcbsa.org
Sonia Villafane Registrar 246 svillafane@mtcbsa.org
Tricia Cashon Receptionist 0/221 pcashon@mtcbsa.org
Janice Thronebury Scout Shop Employee 263/264 jthronebury@mtcbsa.org
Genna Copen Scout Shop Employee 263/264 vcopen@mtcbsa.org
Executive Staff
Name Title Extension Email Address
Hugh Travis Scout Executive 222 htravis@mtcbsa.org
Martez Moore Director of Field Service 255 mmoore@mtcbsa.org
Donna Vaughn Executive Secretary 224 dvaughn@mtcbsa.org
Join Now! Latimer - High Advennture Reservation