Elk River

photo of a boy scout.

The Elk River District serves Bedford, Coffee, Franklin and Moore Counties in the Eastern Service Area.

District Chairman:
Greg Gressel
Phone: (615) 969-8005

District Commissioner:
Lyle Russell
Phone: (931) 841-2954

District Executive:
Phillip Heikkinen
Phone: 931-581-3894

2nd Thursday of the Each Month (6:00-8:00 PM) Roundtable/Youth Protection Training
First Christian Church, Tullahoma
May 5-7 Spring Camporee
Camp Arrowhead
Click here to register
Join Now! Latimer - High Advennture Reservation