photo of a boy scout.

The Nashboro district serves North, East and Downtown nashville in Central Service Area.

District Chairman:
Laurence M. Papel

District Commissioner:
Alicia Riggans

District Training Chair:
Cameron Swanson

District Executive:
Dwanna Hughes
Cell: (615) 419-0271

April 22, 2017 Pinewood Derby Race

Click here to register
School Nights
School Contact Information
If you don't see your school in the list below, please check back as this is updated daily
Alex Green Elementary Cameron Swanson
Buena Vista Elementary Felix Bean
Caldwell Elementary Bernard LaFayette
Carter-Lawrence Jennifer Pantermuehl
Charlotte Park Elementary Teresa Cook
Cockrill Elementary Teresa Cook
Cumberland Elementary Cameron Swanson
Fall Hamilton Elementary Jennifer Pantermuehl
Glenn Elementary Lannie Smith
Hattie Cotton Joshua Stump
Hull Jackson Elementary Demarcus Doss
Jones Paidea Elementary Felix Bean
Kirkpatrick Elementary Dwanna Hughes
Lockeland Elementary Joshua Stump
Nashville Classical Charter School Kimberly Robinson
Robert E. Lillard Cameron Swanson
Rosebank Elementary
Sylvan Park Elementary Lisa Hatcher
Tom Joy Elementary Sabrina Gresham
Warner Elementary Larry Shelton
Join Now! Latimer - High Advennture Reservation