top of page

Committee Members


Committee Chair: Ray Capp

Honarary Chair: Lee Greenwood

Finance Chair: Ian Romaine

Recognition Chair: Karen Bengtson

Marketing: Andrew Oppmann

Coffee Table Book: Tracey Rodenbach

Speaking Bureau: Ken Weaver

Unit/Monthly Theme: Kevin Phillips

Scout Jamboree: David Garrett

Cub Scout Events: Linda Stinson

Scouts BSA Events: Bob Van Cleave

Venturing Events: Don Haynes

3 Traveling Exhibitions at Spring Camporee: Don Miller/ Bobby Robinson

Trade-O-Ree: Chris Schildknecht

Alumni/Homecoming/Reunion Weekend: Tim Acree

Jamboree Show: Craig Salazar

Midway/Community/Relations: Robert Guisinger

Staff Advisor:

Andrew Dilliner

Daniel Holden

Dylan Theg

Jason Flannery

Zach Ross

Ron Turpin

Vance Lackey

Larry Brown

bottom of page